Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
I'm learning English and I can help you in French
Hello, I'm a 25 years old french...
 zigwann49 Tue Aug 19, 2008
Hello
Hi there, I was wondering if someone...
 SweetAngel1 Tue Aug 12, 2008
Australian learning >> français
I speak english and german. I am...
 XIOIX Mon Aug 11, 2008
Anyone?????????????
ello I was just wondering if anyone...
 Cassiegirl15 Sun Aug 03, 2008
Any helping Guys?
Hi I was wondering if there is any...
 Cassiegirl15 Sun Aug 03, 2008
Hi I'm new!
Hi there I just joined like five...
 Cassiegirl15 Sun Aug 03, 2008
New one here!!! Hello to all
Hi there, Call me Nomi. I’m a...
 Nomi920 Wed Apr 30, 2008
Looking for a pen pal
Hi, My name is Marie and Im in a...
 misfit8 Wed Apr 02, 2008
French Pen~Pals?
Im moving to france in a year, and...
 desie Tue Apr 01, 2008
Need Friends?
I just created an account here, and...
 desie Tue Apr 01, 2008
im moving to france for a year!
In two years, i will be attending...
 desie Tue Apr 01, 2008
Une nouvelle etudiante
Hi everyone, my french is lousy..will...
 gieglaser Tue Mar 18, 2008
french for children 3 to 11 years old
Hello, first of all, sorry I wanted...
 3to11franchteacher Wed Mar 12, 2008
Looking for someone to help me learn French...
Hey, I'm an American girl, 16 years...
 JBourne Tue Mar 04, 2008
Frenchman offering help
Hi there, I'm a 22 years old boy,...
 Frenchmania Mon Feb 18, 2008
Are there any prectice pages here?
For every chapter?... like the...
 OpalAviv Mon Jan 28, 2008
looking for a female mate
looking for female friend to learn...
 escapedfoot Sat Jan 26, 2008
would like to have a french helpmate
hello everyone, I am a...
 lady11 Fri Jan 04, 2008
french girl
hi I'm a french girl. I'm 19 and i...
 mion63 Wed Jan 02, 2008
searching 4 ppl who hav msn
hey, im looking 4 people who hav msn....
 Bazooka Thu Dec 13, 2007