Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
Want to learn French
Hello, I am new to French and looking...
 Fnaaz Sat Jun 09, 2007
No Audio in my Personal Edition
Is anyone using Windows Vista and IE...
 rhirosue Fri Jun 08, 2007
I'm new
Bonjour....Je m'applle Monica. I want...
 swagata Wed Jun 06, 2007
partner
bonjour.. je m'appelle Rene Trujillo...
 Renetrujillo Fri Jun 01, 2007
salut: Anyone who would like to learn french with me
salut, im just new to this site,is...
 dolphinebay Thu May 24, 2007
Learning mate?
Hi, I just signed up here, my French...
 trackdoc Sun May 13, 2007
Algun Hispano hablante??
hay alguien aqui que hable español y...
 Javiery Sun May 13, 2007
pronunciation
i have difficulty in pronouncing the...
 trangthu Tue May 08, 2007
salut!!!!!!!!!!! tous le monde,
je suis Aidan et j' ai Rwandaese,je...
 Aidant Thu Apr 26, 2007
hey. learn french with me?
hey people my names nelly. im...
 annella7 Sat Apr 07, 2007
The best way to learn
hi, I am new to this site and i am...
 vytautas Thu Mar 22, 2007
help!
Hello everyone!Im Rachel and I just...
 lolacat Wed Mar 14, 2007
bonjour
bonjour..je suis indonesie et...
 syaebani Tue Mar 13, 2007
Bonjour
Bonjour, je m'appelle Lynz. J'ai 21...
 lynz Sun Mar 11, 2007
A french video game
Hello, here's a simple game with a...
 thomasc Sun Mar 04, 2007
I am new here
Bonjour tout le monde, Je m'appelle...
 Martine Sun Mar 04, 2007
can any one help??
Can anyone tell me that when the...
 nitirose Tue Jan 30, 2007
connaissez-vous???
Do you know about "The Catholic...
 nitirose Tue Jan 30, 2007
hi
i am new from the caribbean. i will...
 jackiep Tue Jan 30, 2007
BONJOUR
BONJOUR PEOPLE
 DAJAMMER Wed Jan 24, 2007