Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
French verbal online dictionary?
Alike English online verbal...
 nitirose Mon Feb 23, 2009
m in paris
salut! je suis a paris. Si quelque...
 nitirose Sat Feb 14, 2009
Francophone Festival & Outdoor Ball
For those of you who will be in South...
 ddanforth Fri Feb 13, 2009
Language exchange (English/Indonesian for VERY basic French)
Hi. I'm Amel (28/F/Indonesia). I'm a...
 amelhayes Fri Dec 26, 2008
hi
hi,I've just joined this website....
 nickvaalafrance Tue Dec 23, 2008
bonjour...study mate
hi just started learning french and...
 naya86 Fri Dec 12, 2008
Help in french
hi friends... this is ganesh babu...
 loyolaganesh Wed Nov 12, 2008
English person seeking french help.
Hi, i'm a school student and i would...
 rizzlesbee Sun Nov 09, 2008
Native English speaker looking for French penpal
Hi, I am a native English speaker...
 noedas Fri Nov 07, 2008
Bonjour
Hi every one ,I'm doaa I need some...
 Ketie Fri Oct 24, 2008
i need suggestion
i am going to enroll myself with...
 nitirose Mon Oct 13, 2008
can you help me please..
i am taken the french course at my...
 yusnovic Mon Oct 13, 2008
any friends???
Hi. comment allez-vous? I'm...
 Ketie Sat Oct 11, 2008
hello!
Hi, I'm from India,hyderabad in...
 akusha Thu Oct 09, 2008
A French guy in Australia !
Hi ! my name is Raphael, i'm...
 raphr01 Fri Oct 03, 2008
HI!
Hello, I'm new here and just wanted...
 SexyButterfly Wed Sep 24, 2008
French Music
I'm wondering what French music do...
 lonelysingleton Tue Sep 23, 2008
Heya
Does anyone know how to say your...
 SweetAngel1 Fri Sep 19, 2008
Hello everyone!
I just registered.I am very excited...
 ninarostova Sat Aug 30, 2008
anyone?
How do you say "Good morning Miss."...
 SweetAngel1 Tue Aug 26, 2008