Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
reunion island, french help
Bonjour! later this year I'm going...
 daisie91 Fri Jan 05, 2007
SOS!!
hi all, My name is Lim. i'm very...
 LIMette888 Mon Nov 27, 2006
SOS!!
hi all, My name is Lim. i'm very...
 LIMette888 Mon Nov 27, 2006
The Talk
WE will be writing in french while...
 albakri1994 Sat Nov 04, 2006
Looking for team mate
Hello there! I am 17 years old and...
 Junilee Mon Oct 23, 2006
Looking for a French team mate
Hello, I am looking for someone...
 olga1 Sat Oct 14, 2006
something interesting!
hi,do u know the speciality of Le...
 nitirose Sun Oct 08, 2006
finding nemo
i love finding nemo and just started...
 christen1986 Fri Oct 06, 2006
very new
hey everybody, well i'm not so much...
 christen1986 Fri Oct 06, 2006
do u know??
I have heard that in France, dinner...
 nitirose Sun Oct 01, 2006
looking for communication
HI. MY NAME IS LENE. I SPEAK ENGLISH...
 mafin Sat Sep 30, 2006
Bonjour! I'm looking for a Team Mate!
Bonjour! Is there anyone who would...
 mburdett Wed Sep 27, 2006
How does team mate system work?
Hi there, I am trying to brush up on...
 trinbago27 Sun Sep 24, 2006
Hello, Bonjour!
Or Bonjour, Hello since I am in...
 stevepqr Thu Sep 21, 2006
Hello, Bonjour!
Or Bonjour, Hello since I am in...
 stevepqr Thu Sep 21, 2006
newbie here!
"bonjour!!! i`m radzi from malaysia...
 radzi7 Tue Sep 19, 2006
need friends or team mate
Hi, Im a Filipina and just started...
 weng67 Tue Sep 19, 2006
une phrase??
Qu'est-ce que c'est?? "un coup de...
 nitirose Tue Sep 12, 2006
une phrase??
Qu'est-que ce vedir? <
 nitirose Tue Sep 12, 2006
salut
je suis newbie!
 le2481987 Fri Sep 08, 2006