Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
salut!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
je m'appelle vennam.vous vous appelle...
 vennam Thu Jun 08, 2006
Merci Hervé !!!
Bonjour Hervé, Et merci pour ce...
 deeddine Sun Jun 04, 2006
looking for a team mate
hello i am french but live in the uk...
 kelly14 Mon May 29, 2006
Adding friends to MSN.
Bonjour! I am just starting to...
 BooChihuahua Tue May 16, 2006
Make friends in French, English and Chinese
Since China is widely known by people...
 Rouge Sun May 14, 2006
Bonjour! des Etats-Unis
Je m'appelle Kerri. Je veux apprendre...
 keryer Thu May 11, 2006
Bonjour!
Allo, I am looking for e-pals from...
 tanpe Thu May 11, 2006
teammate
I'm trying to find a teammate. How do...
 michelle9 Thu May 04, 2006
Looking for french friend and will help them with their english!
hi, im 15 and live in florida, lately...
 attackofjuly Mon May 01, 2006
French Teammate
Bonjour! I am from India and I am...
 as2dent Sun Apr 30, 2006
I love French.
It's a lovely language and I really...
 onthetop Sun Apr 30, 2006
drapeau francais
les trois coulers(bleu,blanc,rouge)...
 nitirose Mon Apr 24, 2006
Struggling to Learn at Home
Hi everyone! I'm Heather, 23, and...
 hlneal7 Fri Apr 21, 2006
Learning French
I have just joined this tutorial...
 svenfoster Fri Apr 21, 2006
Question from history?
Why Paris was chosen to be the...
 nitirose Thu Apr 20, 2006
One question now??
I wanna know that why Eiffel Tower...
 nitirose Tue Apr 18, 2006
Salut tout la monde! Interesting fact...
Its ironical that initially for...
 nitirose Tue Apr 18, 2006
Please everybody tell me something?!
Bonjour Everyone, I am a 19 year...
 rohasol Thu Apr 13, 2006
Bonjour from Singapore
Just started learning French. Can...
 FElisa Thu Apr 13, 2006
French Pen Pal
Hi my name is Vanessa, I'm from...
 vanessalouise Sun Apr 09, 2006