Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
drapeau francais
les trois coulers(bleu,blanc,rouge)...
 nitirose Mon Apr 24, 2006
Struggling to Learn at Home
Hi everyone! I'm Heather, 23, and...
 hlneal7 Fri Apr 21, 2006
Learning French
I have just joined this tutorial...
 svenfoster Fri Apr 21, 2006
Question from history?
Why Paris was chosen to be the...
 nitirose Thu Apr 20, 2006
One question now??
I wanna know that why Eiffel Tower...
 nitirose Tue Apr 18, 2006
Salut tout la monde! Interesting fact...
Its ironical that initially for...
 nitirose Tue Apr 18, 2006
Please everybody tell me something?!
Bonjour Everyone, I am a 19 year...
 rohasol Thu Apr 13, 2006
Bonjour from Singapore
Just started learning French. Can...
 FElisa Thu Apr 13, 2006
French Pen Pal
Hi my name is Vanessa, I'm from...
 vanessalouise Sun Apr 09, 2006
french seek english people to speak with
Hello I am french and i am...
 jeannotgautier Fri Apr 07, 2006
nvagone
could anybody help me learn how to...
 nvagone Fri Mar 31, 2006
Is French a declining language?
If so how hard is a French government...
 rohasol Tue Mar 28, 2006
looking for french e-pal
hi, i'm looking for someone who is...
 clermont3 Sun Mar 26, 2006
I'm French, i'm looking for english people
hi ! i live in France and i'm looking...
 raphr01 Sat Mar 25, 2006
I am from India
Can any body help me to learn French...
 sen4u361 Fri Mar 24, 2006
Learning French
Hello, My name is Neil. I have been a...
 Neo333 Mon Mar 20, 2006
phone announcement
please help me say the following in...
 westkaatskills Wed Mar 15, 2006
hi
hi everyone im looking for someone to...
 angle4 Tue Mar 14, 2006
time and date
i dont get the time and date things...
 angle4 Mon Mar 06, 2006
French Dictionary
Hi, Just wondering if anyone could...
 Melisa2006 Thu Mar 02, 2006