Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
some tips on best way to learn?
can anyone tell me is it better or...
 clermont3 Wed Mar 01, 2006
talk
hi im loking for some one to talk to...
 angle4 Tue Feb 28, 2006
SOS HELP
i need help learning to speak frenck...
 angle4 Tue Feb 28, 2006
Just Started Learning French
Hi, I just started learning French...
 rebeccar Fri Feb 24, 2006
masculine and feminine ?
i'm wondering if there is any advice...
 clermont3 Tue Feb 21, 2006
Bonjour
Je suis Anglaise mais j'habite en...
 lorno Sat Feb 18, 2006
hello everyone -
i've been trying to reignite the...
 itsmehelene Sat Feb 18, 2006
hello everyone -
i've been trying to reignite the...
 itsmehelene Sat Feb 18, 2006
i'm new
bonjour i'm a new member and i'm...
 clermont3 Thu Feb 16, 2006
new member
hi my little sister is a new member...
 angle4 Mon Feb 13, 2006
new member
my friend hotcece is looking for a...
 angle4 Wed Feb 08, 2006
friends
hay people i have a teammat but i...
 angle4 Wed Feb 08, 2006
argos
I downloaded the personel edition but...
 argosash Wed Feb 08, 2006
teammate
Hi i'm looking for a teammat or...
 angle4 Tue Feb 07, 2006
I perfect your writing and speaking French...
I perfect your writing and speaking...
 Damien000 Tue Feb 07, 2006
Would like buddies
Hi, am learning french. I am from...
 MazDevereaux Sun Feb 05, 2006
Hello World!!
Bonjour!! I want to learn French and...
 as2dent Thu Feb 02, 2006
play Sound files automatically
Hello All, I've downloaded Personal...
 klloyd Thu Jan 26, 2006
I need french help/aide francais
bonjour, je m'appelle...
 cooke86 Mon Jan 23, 2006
Anyone could help?
Hi,guys, I'm just wondering what...
 yoyoeq Sun Jan 22, 2006