Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
Egyption !!
hi all of you,i just begin to learn...
 Meko Fri Dec 23, 2005
i learn you french you learn me english
Hi i am a 17 years old french...
 doui Sun Dec 11, 2005
aider ( help )
Je suis anglais et peut aider tous...
 lukedapie Mon Dec 05, 2005
Attention! anyone is good in French...
Bonjour, j'habite à Montréal....
 pinkyanice Sat Dec 03, 2005
New to the Language!
Hey everyone! My name is Alley. I am...
 aliz02360 Wed Nov 30, 2005
new bird ... akakaka ..
well , i am new in this forum ... im...
 chainn Wed Nov 30, 2005
gcse coursework
i am currently doing coursework and...
 lukedapie Mon Nov 28, 2005
bonjour
Can anyone teach me |
 razzclot1 Sun Nov 27, 2005
Hi All, 24 yrs young from SG
Hi , I am Daya from Singapore. Is...
 soudhary Fri Nov 18, 2005
HI Friends(absolute biginner)
i've just joined this site its good!...
 BilalShehzad Thu Nov 17, 2005
ANY FREE AUDIOS?
I am English and eager to learn...
 kodblu Sun Nov 13, 2005
I'm french. Does someone need my help?
Hi , I'm a french student and I would...
 raphr01 Wed Nov 09, 2005
I'm New in French
Bonjour Hi everyone..~ I'm New in...
 methedevdas Wed Nov 09, 2005
I'm New in French
Bonjour Hi everyone..~ I'm New in...
 methedevdas Wed Nov 09, 2005
Hi
Hey every1... Am new here, and...
 ektaj Tue Nov 01, 2005
hi
anyone want a pen-pal?
 lukedapie Tue Nov 01, 2005
Speak French with People live and free!
Hey I recently found a program for...
 LesRiotsON Sat Oct 29, 2005
M/F
Hi all.Sorry i meant noun not verb in...
 daddy12340 Thu Oct 27, 2005
M/F Again
Is it really important to pronounce...
 daddy12340 Thu Oct 27, 2005
Looking for a study partner
Bonjour, I am currently looking...
 Shalymar Fri Oct 21, 2005