Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
I need a helper in Erench
Hi every one I'm quite well in...
 premier74 Sat Jan 14, 2006
is there anybody there??
hello everybody.. i'm a...
 nesswty Wed Jan 11, 2006
French pronunciation is very difficult
I am totally new to French ....I find...
 vjnair Mon Jan 09, 2006
let's improve French!!
Salut!I'd like to chat with someone...
 sombrero Fri Jan 06, 2006
new member
salut le monde!!
 sombrero Fri Jan 06, 2006
new member
salut le monde!!
 sombrero Fri Jan 06, 2006
Need help in french learning
Hi everyone, I'm chinese and live...
 coolkid Tue Jan 03, 2006
im trying to relearn/ improve my french
would anybody be interested in...
 ohmandy Mon Jan 02, 2006
Stuntman from Serbia - Looking for France study partner !
Hi, I'm going in Paris very soon,...
 kaskader Sun Jan 01, 2006
Egyption !!
hi all of you,i just begin to learn...
 Meko Fri Dec 23, 2005
i learn you french you learn me english
Hi i am a 17 years old french...
 doui Sun Dec 11, 2005
aider ( help )
Je suis anglais et peut aider tous...
 lukedapie Mon Dec 05, 2005
Attention! anyone is good in French...
Bonjour, j'habite à Montréal....
 pinkyanice Sat Dec 03, 2005
New to the Language!
Hey everyone! My name is Alley. I am...
 aliz02360 Wed Nov 30, 2005
new bird ... akakaka ..
well , i am new in this forum ... im...
 chainn Wed Nov 30, 2005
gcse coursework
i am currently doing coursework and...
 lukedapie Mon Nov 28, 2005
bonjour
Can anyone teach me |
 razzclot1 Sun Nov 27, 2005
Hi All, 24 yrs young from SG
Hi , I am Daya from Singapore. Is...
 soudhary Fri Nov 18, 2005
HI Friends(absolute biginner)
i've just joined this site its good!...
 BilalShehzad Thu Nov 17, 2005
ANY FREE AUDIOS?
I am English and eager to learn...
 kodblu Sun Nov 13, 2005