Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
who would like to learn french from the real begining?
hello i am anastasia from estonie i...
 natakene Mon Mar 28, 2005
please talk to me in french!!!!!!!!!!!
hi,kev5 here.IT WOULD BE GREAT TO...
 kev5 Mon Mar 28, 2005
Does anyone....?
Bonjour to all! Do any of you live...
 amiee12 Mon Mar 28, 2005
Thanks
Have been wanting to learn French for...
 daniel69 Sat Mar 26, 2005
When to use "de" with negative expressions
I'm a bit confused when to use "de"...
 lawrencefr Tue Mar 22, 2005
Bonjour!!
Hi! Folks, I have joined this...
 lschowdary Mon Mar 21, 2005
Stansard Or Personal
Hello All, I just registered....
 Ramsey Sun Mar 20, 2005
Cool verb conjugation tool
Hi everyone, I just found a new verb...
 djdan Thu Mar 17, 2005
aider moi sil vous plait(help me please)
Je voudrais etudier francais avec...
 niknak Wed Mar 16, 2005
Thank Herve Foucher very much!
I'm from Beijing, I have been loving...
 swiminclouds Tue Mar 08, 2005
Teammate anyone?
Hi, I'm a singaporean who is now...
 yogurb Sun Mar 06, 2005
learning French from today!
je la Francaise aime beaucoup!
 mawei7905 Sat Mar 05, 2005
I am Ready
Bonjour This is Srikanth from...
 krismam Tue Mar 01, 2005
Want a TEAM MATE
Hello This is SRIKANTH from...
 krismam Mon Feb 28, 2005
evaluation ?
hi all, i'm interested in learning...
 thelord Mon Feb 28, 2005
i really need help in french
My name is Justin and im from sydney,...
 hihi Thu Feb 24, 2005
Salut! Would anyone like to learn French with me?
hello, Im from the U.S., and I was...
 asharms Sun Feb 20, 2005
Hi
HI I just recently joined this site...
 danser30693 Sun Feb 20, 2005
Hello
Hello I just recently found this...
 apeak20 Thu Feb 10, 2005
I cannot listen to the audio- please help!!
is there anyyhing wrong with the...
 BaharakJoon Sun Feb 06, 2005