Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
Hello, Bonjour!
Or Bonjour, Hello since I am in...
 stevepqr Thu Sep 21, 2006
Hello, Bonjour!
Or Bonjour, Hello since I am in...
 stevepqr Thu Sep 21, 2006
newbie here!
"bonjour!!! i`m radzi from malaysia...
 radzi7 Tue Sep 19, 2006
need friends or team mate
Hi, Im a Filipina and just started...
 weng67 Tue Sep 19, 2006
une phrase??
Qu'est-ce que c'est?? "un coup de...
 nitirose Tue Sep 12, 2006
une phrase??
Qu'est-que ce vedir? <
 nitirose Tue Sep 12, 2006
salut
je suis newbie!
 le2481987 Fri Sep 08, 2006
french keyboard
bonjour! I want to use all accents...
 nitirose Wed Sep 06, 2006
coucou! Greeting from Japan
Coucou everyone! cava? Je m'appele...
 nagoyaeri Sat Sep 02, 2006
jouer???
Qu'est-ce que Moulin-rouge? I have...
 nitirose Wed Aug 30, 2006
hey
thanks Mr.Foucher... this site has...
 aksha Sun Aug 27, 2006
I'm french. Do you need some help?
Hi. My name is Cédric, i'm from...
 cedric67 Thu Aug 17, 2006
Help eachother learn
I'm a UV. student in Beijing and very...
 xingze Sat Aug 05, 2006
Help eachother to learn
I'm a UV. student in Beijing and very...
 xingze Sat Aug 05, 2006
can i master french in 2 months?
or at least learn the needed french...
 smartMohammad Sat Aug 05, 2006
I'm in Shanghai,looking for a partner:)
Hi,I'm Karen,21,a university student...
 karenkong Mon Jul 31, 2006
Questions Chapter
Hello Herve! I think you should...
 Plcaga Sun Jul 23, 2006
I'm looking for a teammate
I'm a British teenager. I'm very...
 Plcaga Sun Jul 23, 2006
Filipino here, looking for a team mate. :)
I'm a Filipino and I'd love to learn...
 caira Fri Jul 21, 2006
I need help with all of these French lessons!Is there anyone who can help me?
The title pretty much speaks for its...
 wrodriguez Tue Jul 18, 2006