Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
English Student Seeks
I am a 16 year old English Student,...
 dysons89 Sat Jul 15, 2006
Team mate
Please be my teammate. im 16 and my...
 hirehana Fri Jul 14, 2006
Ou sont mes amis?
Bonjour, Comment allez-vous?...
 Rouge Fri Jul 07, 2006
Beginner!
Beginner!Help!
 amazingdido Sat Jul 01, 2006
team mate
Hi; I am an a beginer in French. I...
 redbaron Tue Jun 27, 2006
i need to improve my english
hi all, i need to improve my...
 mabrouk Tue Jun 27, 2006
Greetings from Jakarta, looking for learning partner
Hi all, I just start learning...
 indonabiha Mon Jun 26, 2006
Useful phrases
Est-ce que vous comprenez?-Do you...
 lostlizard1 Thu Jun 22, 2006
Introductions Preliminary Chapter
SALUT Julie: Salut, je...
 lostlizard1 Thu Jun 22, 2006
Nouns-Noms Chapter 1
ami(e): *m,f) friend arabe: (m)...
 lostlizard1 Thu Jun 22, 2006
Nouns-Noms Chapter 2
adresse: (f) address bienvenue: (f)...
 lostlizard1 Thu Jun 22, 2006
Nouns-Noms Chapter 3
banlieue: (f) suburb chance: (f)...
 lostlizard1 Thu Jun 22, 2006
Chapter 4 Nouns- Noms
ananas :(m) pineapple annee :(f)...
 lostlizard1 Thu Jun 22, 2006
team mate!!
Hi! I'm new here but I love french so...
 daisie91 Thu Jun 15, 2006
Bonne Chance!
Bonjour mesdames, bonjour...
 Rouge Tue Jun 13, 2006
Je
Je m'appalle Badru. Je suis a...
 mulumba Mon Jun 12, 2006
salut!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
je m'appelle vennam.vous vous appelle...
 vennam Thu Jun 08, 2006
Merci Hervé !!!
Bonjour Hervé, Et merci pour ce...
 deeddine Sun Jun 04, 2006
looking for a team mate
hello i am french but live in the uk...
 kelly14 Mon May 29, 2006
Adding friends to MSN.
Bonjour! I am just starting to...
 BooChihuahua Tue May 16, 2006