Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
Bonjour to all, can someone help me?
Bonjour, Ok I'm currently learning...
 amiee12 Sun Feb 06, 2005
Quel est la différence entre le français de Paris et de Quebec?
Je voudrais savoir quel est la...
 acerook Thu Feb 03, 2005
Salut! New to this site!
Hi, looking for mates to have a chat...
 lawrencefr Wed Feb 02, 2005
Hi My Dear Friends
I'm Sri Lankan , I speak English,...
 sivamob Tue Feb 01, 2005
help me out
donnez moi les examples à (sur le...
 nitirose Mon Jan 31, 2005
Bonjour amie!
Je connais petit français mais...
 nitirose Mon Jan 31, 2005
Hello
Hello everybody i'm french and if...
 CeLTiKa Wed Jan 26, 2005
Hello all! newbie here
Hello and Bonjour! Je m'appelle...
 some1sayhi Wed Jan 26, 2005
just wanna say...
Hey! I've just started learning...
 ladycroft118 Sat Jan 22, 2005
pour elle
Hi, Someone told me that "pour...
 sskb Sat Jan 22, 2005
A filipina who wants to learn french
any1 there who could be my partner? i...
 FridaGee Sat Jan 22, 2005
I would like someone to talk to
hello, i just found this and anyone...
 shiraheden Sat Jan 22, 2005
Bonjour .... comment ca va?
Je m'apple adnan. JE suis Pakistani....
 adnan Thu Jan 20, 2005
salut!!!.....comment ca va?
hello there alll beginners..am very...
 kissmyass Tue Jan 18, 2005
Surgeon
Bonjouir,,,,,,,,,,, Hi I want learn...
 surgeon Mon Jan 17, 2005
Salut ! i realy want a mate to practice
hola hablo español e ingles !! I...
 autvincere Thu Jan 13, 2005
Can someone teach me a little french?
Anyone willing to spend time with me...
 Gogetaguk Thu Jan 13, 2005
needy
hi i need someone to help practice my...
 lbergamini Sun Jan 09, 2005
Deluxe Edition!
Hello Everybody, Like most of...
 onutz Sun Jan 09, 2005
I need a french friend.
Bonjour! Je'mappelle Brooke. J'ai 14...
 BrookeLearningFrench Sun Jan 09, 2005