Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
I want to learn French
Hi everyone, Namaste I am a girl...
 shrilekha Thu Dec 16, 2004
In regards to the holiday season
I joined a few months ago, hoping to...
 Sagerious Tue Dec 14, 2004
Bonjour Everyone!
Hello to all. Im teaching myself,...
 krikit23 Mon Dec 13, 2004
Bon jour!
I'm learning french by the Internet...
 brazilian Sun Dec 12, 2004
practice via msn messenger, anyone?
i'm new to french, english is my...
 CitizenOnPatrol Sun Dec 12, 2004
Bonjour
I am new. I think the most effective...
 reshadhosseini Sat Dec 11, 2004
Bonjour tout le monde
Hi I am a beginner to french, and...
 lnrb3 Wed Dec 08, 2004
Hello
Altho I've had many years of French...
 lacerny Mon Dec 06, 2004
Hola
hey, im learning french, and im still...
 mygreentomato Mon Dec 06, 2004
Bon Jour! I'm new.
GoodMorning! I am a new member, I...
 JollyJo Sun Dec 05, 2004
Bonjour!
Im trying to learn french, but Im...
 angelarse Wed Dec 01, 2004
amnesiac
Hey, im back to work.. and the...
 recherche Sun Nov 28, 2004
Bonjour de Paris
J'ai 45 ans, j'habite Paris et j'ai...
 Luco Fri Nov 26, 2004
omg i suk in french failing...
help me in francais :) I suk in it...
 garychan Thu Nov 25, 2004
teammate
i wanna find a team mate in pakistan...
 shafi223 Wed Nov 24, 2004
need help?
hey guys- i can translate most...
 Vive Wed Nov 17, 2004
talk with me
who is online rite now
 aminsatyam Tue Nov 16, 2004
I want to learn french
I went to Paris last Summer and fell...
 Halux2004 Fri Nov 12, 2004
How can I help you?
Looks like some poor english-speaking...
 Julien Fri Nov 12, 2004
Help, por favor!
Bonjour, I would really appreciate it...
 amiee12 Thu Nov 11, 2004