Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
need help
Bonjour! I need some people to maybe...
 xvervex Thu Nov 11, 2004
Pimsleur course, anyone?
Hello, Anyone else using Pimsleur...
 vq30de Thu Nov 11, 2004
hello
i need help with french
 ekat242 Tue Nov 09, 2004
hello
i need help with french
 ekat242 Tue Nov 09, 2004
willing to e-mail?
i would love to send/recieve e-mail...
 Trynity Mon Nov 08, 2004
I want to talk with people in french
Bonjour, I'm kind-of new to this...
 amiee12 Sat Nov 06, 2004
Hello!!
Hello, everybody. I'm trying to...
 Ashlea05 Fri Nov 05, 2004
francais
SALUT... 20y/o f, wanting someone to...
 GOTHICANGEL Tue Nov 02, 2004
Je recherche un associe d'etude
J'ai joigner ceci site parce-que...
 pchasco Tue Nov 02, 2004
Hello ye all !
I'm am new to this site and am very...
 darkprince Mon Nov 01, 2004
french articles
J'ai besoin dans finding francais...
 recherche Mon Nov 01, 2004
New student
hello to all of you French lovers, I...
 danijela Sat Oct 30, 2004
seeking help with typing some French words
salut, comment allez-vous? I'm new to...
 ginak Fri Oct 29, 2004
Hi
Je m'appelle Josue! Je suis Mexicain!...
 totue7 Sat Oct 16, 2004
Chat
Hi! since we still dont have a room...
 recherche Fri Oct 15, 2004
hi
Hi to everybody who wants to learn...
 telebe07 Thu Oct 14, 2004
Hello all,,
Dear all, I am just new to this web...
 dacruz Wed Oct 13, 2004
Hi everyone, I'm very new for this language and do love it. can we be friends?
hi everyone, I'm in China and love...
 ritchieyu Mon Oct 11, 2004
Newbie! Looking for a teammate. Friends.
im new in this site, and i think it's...
 recherche Sun Oct 10, 2004
Pardonez moi!
Hey, Jeff again. I forgot to let...
 Geoffrey Wed Oct 06, 2004