Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
Looking for someone to chat on Yahoo Messenger
Bonjour! J'apprends le Français, I...
 vardhmanjain Thu May 26, 2005
Looking for someone to chat on Yahoo Messenger
Bonjour! J'apprends le Français, I...
 vardhmanjain Thu May 26, 2005
hey everybody!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i need some help regarding French....
 saoroni Tue May 24, 2005
Es-tu bien!!
Salut Tout le monde. Je m'appelle...
 saoroni Tue May 24, 2005
Bonjour Tout le Monde
Bonjour tout le monde!! Je m'appelle...
 TuEsPartout Tue May 17, 2005
LOOKING FOR PEN PAL
hi. my name is adam and i live in...
 nohelmet Mon May 16, 2005
conversation in french for beginners on msn
If u would like to converse in french...
 lovemuffin Mon May 09, 2005
Help needed Using past tense and preset continuous tense sentences in French
Tutorial doesnt say anything about...
 kanwaljeet Mon May 09, 2005
Can not use the personal version
Hello I downloaded the Personal...
 robert3000 Sun May 08, 2005
bonjour
hey everyone wow this is a really...
 DRamji Mon May 02, 2005
Learning can be Fun
Salut, I believe the internet will...
 richierich27 Mon Apr 25, 2005
JUst for begginners, the wery first stepp
I am looking for some one who wulld...
 bekim Sun Apr 24, 2005
Need people to practice with!
Salut! Ive just started university...
 lilmissjojo Fri Apr 22, 2005
Looking for help!
Hi- I'm an Irish 25 year old who is...
 finney Tue Apr 19, 2005
Bonjour!
Bonjour!I am a newbie here. I hope I...
 Angelgirl Tue Apr 19, 2005
wanted french speaking lady for exchanging holidays
Bonjour! I wish long term...
 safenfun Thu Apr 14, 2005
Help with french sentence learning
Hi well im new to this and with a...
 Chandlera Mon Apr 11, 2005
salut every one
looking for someone to learn and...
 noor99 Sun Apr 10, 2005
Hi, I'm new here~~~
Hello everyone! I'm a college student...
 zhufengping Sat Apr 09, 2005
Just curious
Would you be interested if I'd...
 hfoucher Mon Apr 04, 2005