Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
French Textbooks
Hi. I was just wondering if...
 Wamba Fri Aug 26, 2005
bonjoure
bonjoure tout le monde.je suis nuveau...
 shali1 Tue Aug 16, 2005
Deluxe?
What does the deluxe and printable...
 SaiMyint Fri Aug 12, 2005
Live Chat
When is the next live chat?
 SaiMyint Fri Aug 12, 2005
french dictionary
i am looking for the best electronic...
 Baderabv Tue Aug 09, 2005
English/American correspondent
Hello everybody, My surname is...
 pyorg Thu Aug 04, 2005
Grammar tip
hi guys! if somebody is interested...
 valeria Wed Aug 03, 2005
How do you open the download for a Mac
I am using a Mac Powerbook G4 and...
 seantania11 Thu Jul 28, 2005
Favor please?
Bonjour to All, If there is anyone...
 amiee12 Tue Jul 26, 2005
Bonjour!
Hi everyone! My name is Adele, and...
 lilAdele Sun Jul 24, 2005
MSN help wanted s'il vous plait
Hi, my name is Oscar and Im 24, born...
 oazpeitia Sat Jul 23, 2005
new around here
hi everyone! just joined. At last,...
 valeria Wed Jul 20, 2005
Dottie
bonjour! je suis de australia
 DJU Tue Jul 19, 2005
petit probleme
Quelle est le difference entre...
 nitirose Sun Jul 17, 2005
salut
hey i'm new here, any help will be...
 juank84 Thu Jul 07, 2005
talk to me!
anyone intersted from india"parlez...
 viva Thu Jul 07, 2005
need some help,s'il vous plait
I have started french 3 months ago...
 gr8fa Wed Jul 06, 2005
Les consonnes sonores et les consonnes sourdes
Bonjour tout le monde! Je suis...
 wangjiaji Wed Jul 06, 2005
hey mate^v^
hello, my name is Lee and im...
 zakleen Fri Jul 01, 2005
Help with " it is"
Bonjour, Ifit is not too much...
 vonwilkenstein Fri Jul 01, 2005