Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
..
hi..im new to this and i need someone...
 frenchy_frankie Fri Aug 27, 2004
Hey hfoucher
Hey hfoucher, I want to know more...
 jadelung Wed Aug 04, 2004
Need a friend
Hi everyone, I am a 25 year old...
 jadelung Wed Aug 04, 2004
Partner
HI, I have gotten a number of emails...
 sandylea Sat Jul 31, 2004
About the Find Teammate
M.Foucher: I've subscribed the...
 wangjiaji Mon Jul 26, 2004
HELP!!!
Im new to this and I really wanted to...
 liza0677 Mon Jul 05, 2004
Good
Hi, just to say how good I think the...
 skyla Wed Jun 23, 2004
Any teens trying to learn?
Bonjour! Je me prenomme Joanna et...
 lilmissjojo Wed May 19, 2004
Passion for France
Bonjour everyone. I don't know much...
 sweetharmony7 Thu Apr 29, 2004
Hi
Hi everyone, i am new to this...
 ranjan Sun Apr 25, 2004
any teens?
Bonjour! I am a 15-year-old...
 heidi88 Sun Mar 07, 2004
Amazed!
I have only just discovered this...
 mel.lacey Fri Feb 06, 2004
Nothing more in Deluxe version!!!
I pay 10$ for the donation. After I...
 shuren Fri Jan 30, 2004
Nothing more in Deluxe version!!!
I pay 10$ for the donation. After I...
 shuren Fri Jan 30, 2004
Study Friend
I am looking for a french speaking...
 paul holland Fri Jan 16, 2004
How to get French visa
Sir i m Atif I want to come in...
 atif Sun Jan 04, 2004
Donations
I have not yet made any donations, as...
 sandylea Fri Nov 28, 2003
Hello
I just signed up and can use any...
 sandylea Fri Nov 28, 2003
is it free?
is this zip file is free???
 aravind Tue Nov 18, 2003