Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
Hello from Ukraine
I'm Tatyana, 26, a newcomer to this...
 tmysterieuse Fri Oct 01, 2004
Salut!
Bonjour! I have now joined this...
 francaisvanilla Tue Sep 28, 2004
Help please!
Hi! My name is Kayla and I would like...
 Kayla103 Tue Sep 21, 2004
Friend
Bonjour Just re-started learning...
 kphanikiran Mon Sep 20, 2004
MAC user having trouble
Hi - I am new here and I cannot find...
 edragonis Mon Sep 20, 2004
Practise languages online
Salut! I've just found this site...
 sevinc Sun Sep 19, 2004
new user but with an awesome recommendation
hi there, hey my name's abbas and i...
 leboss Sun Sep 19, 2004
New to this site...I have a question
Hi! Is there anyway that with the...
 PeachyKeene Fri Sep 17, 2004
New girl to this site!!!
Hello my name is Sarah, I'm 19 years...
 PeachyKeene Fri Sep 17, 2004
French Canada
Hello everyone, I am new to the...
 skyfiiire Mon Sep 13, 2004
new member
hii all, iam a new member and i just...
 a18abukar Sun Sep 12, 2004
Going to France!!
Hi everyone. My name is Annette and...
 AnnetteGranger Mon Sep 06, 2004
Is there more detailed vocab?
Bonjour, Is there somewhere that has...
 amiee12 Wed Sep 01, 2004
Great PenPal sites
Bonjour, Hey check out these sites...
 jadelung Wed Sep 01, 2004
Bonjour : )
Hi everyone! This site looks great,...
 Nataly Tue Aug 31, 2004
..
hi..im new to this and i need someone...
 frenchy_frankie Fri Aug 27, 2004
Hey hfoucher
Hey hfoucher, I want to know more...
 jadelung Wed Aug 04, 2004
Need a friend
Hi everyone, I am a 25 year old...
 jadelung Wed Aug 04, 2004
Partner
HI, I have gotten a number of emails...
 sandylea Sat Jul 31, 2004
About the Find Teammate
M.Foucher: I've subscribed the...
 wangjiaji Mon Jul 26, 2004