Home > Forum

General

Any discussions

Post
Title Author Date
new

 sanks25 Fri Sep 25, 2015
I am here to learn french, the world's 2nd most talked language. International too. Lets hve a chat and express wonself in French.
learning is a great virtue. shearing...
 sialpondit Fri Sep 25, 2015
As the New Year is fresh in mind

"As the New Year is fresh...

 winnienie Mon Jul 27, 2015
Best Schools to Learn French in France

***is one of the best French...

 frenchlanguageholidays Sat May 23, 2015
Need Friend to learn francais

 destryan Mon May 18, 2015
happy to help you understant French better

Advertising content

 learnfrench91 Mon Apr 27, 2015
new member
Hello I am new here and of can get...
 gira13 Sat Apr 25, 2015
Beginner

Bonjour! Je

 sachiasukai Tue Apr 07, 2015
INTRODUCING
HI GUYS...im new ,,nice to meet you
 beril258 Tue Mar 31, 2015
Hello Eveyrone

Hi Everyone

I am new...

 gandharv89 Mon Mar 30, 2015
looking for study partners

Hello,

 chempaka Thu Mar 26, 2015
Bonjour!
Hello, I need study partner.
 phiak1989 Thu Mar 26, 2015
Need co-learner

Hi friends, I'm new and...

 vincy Fri Mar 20, 2015
Friends for practice

Hi,

I'm new here...

 amoreemusica Wed Mar 18, 2015
New one
Hi guys, i am a new here n would like...
 adam01 Tue Jan 20, 2015
Bonjour!

Bonjour! where is the link for...

 diorgarcia Wed Jan 14, 2015
App for express learning English language (and other languages)
Mon Jan 12, 2015
Hello French Tutorial

Hello French Tutorial ,

...
 jayashreethangasekar Thu Dec 18, 2014
Salut! Newbie here

Hi everyone!

I just...

 princessperleniego Sun Dec 14, 2014
This is a question

How do you make friends?

 14ss01 Wed Oct 22, 2014